Public Announcements


Congratulations 2021 ACI Board!

Please congratulate our 2021 ACI Board of Direction!  You can see our full board HERE on our website.

President Dane Shaw - Ameren Missouri
Vice President Dimitri Feys - University of Missouri, Scient & Technology
Secretary - Andrew Bloomer - Concrete Strategies
Treasurer Daron Brown - Arcosa Lightweight
Past President Pat O'Brien - Penetron

Directors for 2021
Kevin Anthony - Con Agg Companies
Chris Carroll - St. Louis University
Jeff Stretch - Western Ready-Mix, Inc.
Joseph Clendenen - LafargeHolcim
Joshua Lehman - Engineering Surveys and Services
Eric Lidholm - Crocket GTL
Tim West - Clayco

Certification Chair Dave Nolan - SCI Engineering
Scholarship Chair Dane Shaw - Ameren Missouri