The ACI Missouri Board of Direction for 2017

 

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Dane M. Shaw
Jacobs
501 N. Broadway
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: 314-335-4329
e-mail: dane.shaw@jacobs.com
VICE PRESIDENT

Daron Brown
Trinity Lightweight
1674 S Waco Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 816-582-4567
e-mail: daron.brown@trin.net
SENIOR DIRECTOR
Patrick O'Brien
Breckenridge Material Company
2833 Breckenridge Industrial Court
St. Louis, MO 60053
Phone: 3142397314
e-mail: pat.obrien@breckenridgematerial.com
SECRETARY
Billie Gene Snell
Luke M Snell,P.E.
516 E Lodge Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283-3740
Phone: 480-656-7478
Fax: N/A
e-mail: Snellsbl@gmail.com
TREASURER

David Rylance
Kansas City Fly Ash
15100 East Courtney Atherton Road
Sugar Creek, MO 64058
Phone: 8168128316
Fax: 8162577481
e-mail: drylance@kcflyash.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Luke Snell
Luke M. Snell, PE
1716 Partridge Place
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: (480) 710-8958
e-mail: luke.snell@yahoo.com
PAST PRESIDENT

David Nolan, P.E.
SCI Engineering
130 Point West Boulevard
St. Charles, MO 63301
Phone: 6367571024
Fax: 6369498269
e-mail: dnolan@sciengineering.com
DIRECTOR

Daron Brown
Trinity Lightweight
1674 S Waco Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 816-582-4567
e-mail: daron.brown@trin.net
DIRECTOR

Patrick Earney
THHinc McClure Engineering Company
1901 Pennsylvania Dr
COLUMBIA, MO 65202
Phone: (573) 814-1568
e-mail: pearney@mecresults.com
DIRECTOR

Dimitri Feys
Missouri University of Science of Tech
1401 N. Pine Street
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone: 573 341 7193
e-mail: feysd@mst.edu
DIRECTOR

ERIC LIDHOLM
Crockett GTL
1000 W Nifong Blvd - Building 1
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: 5734470292
e-mail: elidholm@crockettgtl.com
DIRECTOR

Mark D. Luther
Holcim (US) Inc.
2942 US Highway 61 |
| | Bloomsdale, MO 63627
e-mail: mark.luther@lafargeholcim.com
DIRECTOR
Ken Parks
Continental Cement
16100 Swingley Ridge Road STE 230
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 314-825-7939
e-mail: ken.parks@continentalcement.com
DIRECTOR

Katie Pickardt
Hilti
1641 S. Vandeventer
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 3142251411
e-mail: katie.pickardt@hilti.com
DIRECTOR

SAL VITALE
Vee-Jay Cement Contracting
8053 Chivvis Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63123
Phone: 314-351-3366
e-mail: samcv@veejaycement.com
DIRECTOR

Anne Werner
SIUE
Box 1803 Department of Construction
Edwardsville, IL 62026
Phone: 618-650-5191
e-mail: awerner@siue.edu
STUDENT ACTIVITIES

Dane M. Shaw
Jacobs
501 N. Broadway
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: 314-335-4329
e-mail: dane.shaw@jacobs.com